Who Are We?

Recharge Committee is an independent networking and professional development group that provides free continuing education in the Chicago area to inspire library leaders at all levels.

Interested in joining the committee? Let us know!

Current Members

Chad Comello (Co-Chair)
Marketing & Engagement Manager, Morton Grove Public Library

Gretchen Schulz (Co-Chair)
Tween Librarian, Schaumburg Township District Library

Lesley Cyrier
Business Services Specialist, Addison Public Library

Jolie Duncan
Info Services Manager, Arlington Heights Memorial Library

Molly Jostock
Operations Manager, Wauconda Area Library

Elizabeth Ludemann
Info Services Supervisor, Arlington Heights Memorial Library

Lizzie Matkowski
Adult & Teen Services Manager, Downers Grove Public Library

Billie Jo Moffett
Director of Studio 270, Gail Borden Public Library District

Aly Prchal
Head of Youth Services, Barrington Area Library

Jenny Reid
Community Engagement Librarian, Indian Trails Public Library District